Concur is an SAP Company
 

Press Resources

Concur Demo: An Expense Report that Writes ltself

ln this demo: take a journey with us to see how simple the business travel and expense process can be -- with Concur

Press Kit

Concur Fast Facts

See Concur company facts

Concur Logos, B-Roll, and Images

Concur Visual Guide
Logos Download

Executive Bios

See Concur Executive Bios

PR Contacts

Concur

Danielle Adams
(425) 590-5000
danielle.adams@concur.com

Dwayne Alicie
(415) 734-4511
dwayne.alicie@concur.com

Edelman for Concur

Jessie DiMariano
(206) 268-2289
jessie.dimariano@edelman.com

Latest Concur News

Concur Data Reveals December as Busiest Expense Month with Mobile Expensing as Key Trend

Concur®, the world's leading provider of integrated travel and expense management solutions, today released new data confirming that December was the busiest expense month last year….
Read More

Concur Honored by Glassdoor as One of the Best Places to Work in 2016

Concur®, the world's leading provider of integrated travel and expense management solutions, has been honored with a Glassdoor Employees' Choice Award, recognizing the Best Places to Work in 2016. The Employees' Choice Awards program…
Read More

Concur Extends Benefits of Managed Travel Programs to Capture Business Travel Spend in Europe

Concur® the world’s leading provider of integrated travel and expense management solutions and services, today announced the launch of Concur TripLink in Germany and France. Concur TripLink is an industry…
Read More

Concur Global Press Contacts

Bangalore
Anshul Kumar
+91 96 1919 0958
anshul.kumar@concur.com

Germany
Saskia Thamm
+49.69.963.767.402
saskia.thamm@concur.com

Japan
Taku Kakino
+81-345704600
taku.kakino@concur.com

TripIt and ExpenseIt
Lauren Moreno
(415) 734-4635
lauren.moreno@concur.com

China
Sarah Chan
+852 39758626
sarah.chan@concur.com

Hong Kong
Sarah Chan
+852 39758626
sarah.chan@concur.com

México
Manuel Valdés
+52 1 (55) 2095 1654
manuelvaldes.sanchez@concur.com

UK
Alistair Kent
+44 (0)7943 527 282
alistair.kent@concur.com

France
Florence Grouard
+33.1.7091.1067
florence.grouard@concur.com

India
Ketan Pote
+91 982 110 4549
ketan.pote@2020msl.com

Singapore
Dawn Ng
+65 6664 4832
dawn.ng@concur.com