Concur is an SAP Company

Press Resources

Concur: All your travel. All in one place.

Basic booking systems can’t keep up with the changes in travel, but the Concur online travel booking tool can. We bring the entire process and all your data together in one place, so you can see and manage your corporate travel program your way.

Press Kit

About Concur

See Concur company facts

Concur Logos, B-Roll, and Images

Concur Visual Guide
Logos Download

Executive Bios

See Concur Executive Bios

PR Contacts

Concur

Carrie Peters
(425) 590-0311
carrie.peters@concur.com
ConcurPR@concur.com

Jessica Martin
(425) 590-0801
Jessica.Martin2@concur.com

Edelman for Concur

Jessie DiMariano
(206) 268-2289
jessie.dimariano@edelman.com

Latest Concur News

Travelers beware: Mid-November is expected to be the busiest time of the year for business travel

CSummer vacations are in the rearview mirror and end-of-year business goals are looming. As a result, business travelers are hitting the road en masse. To skip long airport lines and overbooked….
Read More

Concur TripLink and AccorHotels integration now available

Concur TripLink helps companies capture travel itineraries, no matter how employees book. It connects trips, travelers and itineraries across multiple channels, allowing companies to apply…
Read More

Continually innovating for our customers

At Concur, our customers are the north star that fuels our innovation. That is why we are proud to share that for the sixth year in a row and eighth time in ten years…
Read More

Concur Global Press Contacts

Germany
Marina Stoecke
+49.69.963.767.427
Marina.Stoecker@concur.com

Japan
Taku Kakino
+81-345704600
taku.kakino@concur.com

TripIt and ExpenseIt
Lauren Moreno
(415) 734-4635
lauren.moreno@concur.com

Canada
Rhonda Hogan
+1.800.401.9214
Rhonda.Hogan@concur.com

China & Hong Kong
Sarah Chan
+852 39758626
sarah.chan@concur.com

México
Manuel Valdés
+52 1 (55) 2095 1654
manuelvaldes.sanchez@concur.com

UK
Alistair Kent
+44 (0)7943 527 282
alistair.kent@concur.com

Australia/New Zealand
Silvana Kozlovic
+61.2.9113.7374
Silvana.Kozlovic@concur.com

France
Florence Grouard
+33.1.7091.1067
florence.grouard@concur.com

India
Ketan Pote
+91 982 110 4549
ketan.pote@2020msl.com

Singapore
Dominique Ng
+65 6664 4715
dominique.ng@concur.com

Benelux
Hanneke Van Leeuwen
+65 49.69.963.767.245
Hanneke.VanLeeuwen@concur.com