Press resources

The Effortless Travel and Expense Spend Management Experience

Follow Linsy Miller, VP of Brand Experience, at SAP Concur as she manages an event from end-to-end using SAP Concur tools to book travel, file expenses, and ultimately keep visibility into her budget along the way.

Press Kit

Learn more about SAP Concur

See SAP Concur Executive Bios

SAP Concur Logos & Images

For SAP Concur logos and images, please contact concurpr@sap.com.

PR Contacts

SAP Concur

concurpr@sap.com

Edelman for SAP Concur

Jessie DiMariano
(206) 268-2289
jessie.dimariano@edelman.com

Latest SAP Concur news

What Does IDC Say About T&E Management Software?

Your travel program isn’t what it was a year ago. Nobody’s is, and that’s okay. What’s not okay is leaving it as it is and hoping things will be fine when we take to the roads, rails, and skies again. Sure, you’ve got other fish to fry right now...
Read More

“Bring On the Innovation”: What Industry Leaders Say About the Resumption of Travel

When I became president of SAP Concur in July 2019, the business travel sector was roaring, generating well over a trillion dollars in annual global economic activity. Just six months later, the coronavirus...
Read More

New Global Survey Highlights COVID-19 Impact and Outlook on Business Travel

Research reveals that 59% of global business travelers expect to feel positively about their next business trip after the COVID-19 outbreak. New research commissioned by the SAP Concur organization in May – June 2020 provides important insights...
Read More

SAP Concur Global Press Contacts

TripIt from SAP Concur

Lauren Moreno

+1 415 734 4635

lauren.moreno@sap.com

Americas

Canada

Sherri Bebee

+1 416 224 7541

sherri.bebee@sap.com

Brazil

Victoria Weber

+55 1155 0324 68

victoria.weber@sap.com

Mexico

Delia Wingles

+52 5512 5077 18

delia.wingles@sap.com

Asia Pacific

APAC

Hayley Yap

+65 6664 5033

h.yap@sap.com

Australia & New Zealand

Judit Sandor

+61 2911 37348

judit.sandor@sap.com

Australia & New Zealand

Fiona Connery (SMB)

+61 2 9935-4661

fiona.connery@sap.com

China

Christine Zhang

+861 0658 98579

christine.zhang03@sap.com

India

Prabhjot Minhas

+91 1244 8572 47

p.minhas@sap.com

Japan

Manami Tai

+81 80 3553 9187

manami.tai@sap.com

Korea

Kimberly Kim

+82 10 2026 3969

kimberly.kim@sap.com

South East Asia

Dominique Ng

+65 9685 6875

dominique.ng@sap.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA)

EMEA

Marina Stoecker

+49 160 95 461 163

marina.stoecker@sap.com

Benelux

Hanneke van Leeuwen

+31 7364 57297

hanneke.van.leeuwen@sap.com

France

Deb Anceaume

+336 5928 2907

deborah.anceaume@sap.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Antonia Fuener

+49 6196 8872 188

antonia.fuener@sap.com

Italy

Alessia Poletti

+39 340 9111 030

alessia.poletti@sap.com

Middle East & Africa

Claire Asman

+27 2711 2021 033

claire.asman@sap.com

Nordics

Ines Priori Saenz

+46 8 5685 1228

ines.priori.saenz@sap.com

Spain

Gloria Abadin

+34 689 354 153

gloria.abadin@sap.com

UK

Alistair Kent

+44 7943 527 282

alistair.kent@sap.com