SAP CONCUR
TRAVEL INDUSTRY
SUMMIT

September 17, 2020

Why you should join

During these times, it is important to bring together a community that can stabilize, transform and reimagine the world of travel.

By attending, you will have the opportunity to hear from industry leaders, join sessions on relevant topics, and engage with your peers. Whether you are new to the industry or a veteran, this event will allow you learn about best practices, new adoptions, and what is to come in the future of business travel.

Read more about the SAP Concur Travel Industry Summit in our newsroom.

Register now Read the article

Share your expertise

We’re looking for travel industry professionals to share their expertise and insights during the SAP Concur Travel Industry Summit. If you have a topic that would add valuable content to our conference agenda, please submit your session proposal using the form below by July 26.

Submit your session proposal

Agenda

Please note that the agenda will be updated as more information becomes available.

September 17, 2020

8:30am - 9:00am ET

(EMEA: 14:30 - 15:00 CEST)

Virtual doors open

9:00am - 9:45am ET

(EMEA: 15:00 - 15:45 CEST)

Fireside chat with industry leaders

10:00am - 10:30am ET

(EMEA: (16:00 - 16:30 CEST)

Breakout sessions

10:45am - 11:15am ET

(EMEA: 16:45 - 17:15 CEST)

Breakout sessions

11:30am - 12:15pm ET

(EMEA: 17:30 - 18:15 CEST)

Keynote

12:15pm - 1:00pm ET

(EMEA: 18:15 - 19:00 CEST)

Networking break & expo open

1:00pm - 1:30pm ET

(EMEA: 19:00 - 19:30 CEST)

Breakout sessions

1:45pm - 2:15pm ET

(EMEA: 19:45 - 20:15 CEST)

Breakout sessions

2:30pm - 3:15pm ET

(EMEA: 20:30 - 21:15 CEST)

Fireside chat with industry leaders

3:15pm - 4:00pm ET

(EMEA: 21:15 - 22:00 CEST)

Social hour

Agenda subject to change

How to join

The event is open to SAP Concur customers, prospects, and partners (no registration fee)

Register once for access to the keynote, sessions, and resources

Receive a confirmation email with the link to access the event

All sessions will be delivered in English and select sessions will be available in Spanish/with Spanish subtitles. More details coming soon.

Access content on-demand following the live virtual event

SAP Concur Fusion Exchange is an opportunity to share new ideas and best practices throughout the year – to help organizations run at their best – while connecting our customers and partners with a network of peers."

Chris Juneau
Chief Marketing Officer
SAP Concur