SAP CONCUR FUSION EXCHANGE


Europe, Middle East, Africa

3 November 2020 | 9:30 - 12:30 CET

Experience SAP Concur Fusion Exchange online for free

  • Why join?
  • Keynote Speakers
  • Agenda
  • Partners
  • How to join

Experience SAP Concur Fusion Exchange online for free

We’re taking our Fusion Exchange roadshow virtual to you all across Europe, the Middle East, and Africa! Join us on this digital journey, as we focus on how businesses like yours are navigating through change and how you can help your organisation adapt.

Why you should join

We’ll offer sessions focused on relevant topics such as navigating the return to travel, duty of care, VAT reclaim, implementation best practices, the SAP Concur roadmap, and more. Plus, you’ll have the opportunity to engage with your peers, thought leaders, SAP Concur experts, and our ecosystem of partners. Whether you are new to SAP Concur or a veteran, you will have many opportunities to learn and connect.

Note: the live virtual event and on demand content are complimentary.

Register now

 

Get inspired

Hear from SAP Concur executives who will share our vision, values, and experiences that go beyond travel and expense management.

Expand your knowledge

Join our sessions to learn about relevant industry trends, tips and tricks, our product roadmap, how to get the most from your SAP Concur solutions, and much more.

Connect with peers and experts

Share thoughts, ask questions, and get the guidance you need from peers and SAP Concur experts

Find your perfect partner

Discover how SAP Concur partners can help you achieve more by connecting with them in our virtual exhibit hall.

Keynote Speakers

Since the beginning of 2018, Pierre-Emmanuel Tetaz has been SAP Concur EMEA SVP & General Manager. Before that, he was Managing Director for the EMEA South region at SAP Concur. Previously he led Global Product Management & Strategy for Travel in order to fuel the growth of Concur Travel, the leading Online Booking Tool in the world.

Pierre-Emmanuel Tetaz joined Concur in 2009 through the acquisition of ETAP, the Cloud Expense Management software company he co-founded in 1999. After the acquisition, he was appointed Vice-President EMEA Business Development in charge of hiring a team and growing Concur’s indirect footprint in the region.

During his entrepreneurial time with ETAP, Pierre-Emmanuel launched Ulysse Travel & Expenses, which became the leading Expense Management solution in France. In less than 10 years the company grew to over 80 employees and the Ulysse solution was used by more than half of the CAC 40 Index French companies.

Before his time with ETAP, Pierre-Emmanuel began his career as an independent SAP Finance Consultant.

Pierre-Emmanuel holds an MBA from l’ESSEC (Ecole Supérieure des Sciences Economiques et Commerciales) in Paris.
Goetz Reinhardt has been the Managing Director for MEE at SAP Concur since August 2016. In this role, he is responsible for building long-term and trusted relationships with customers while driving new business through digital transformation with SAP Concur innovative solutions.

Before Goetz accepted his leadership role at Concur, he worked in various positions at parent company SAP for sixteen years. He first joined SAP Germany as a consultant in 2000 and worked for the financial services industry.

In 2001, he took on the role of Head of Consulting for the Process and Consumer Industries (PCI).

Between 2004 and 2009, he worked as a Sales Manager within PCI.

Between 2009 and 2011, he headed up the Premier Customer Network (PCN), Financial Services Sales in Austria, Germany and Switzerland. Goetz also was responsible for direct PCN accounts.

During 2012 and 2013, Goetz was Head of Sales Line of Business (LoB) and Business Analytics for SAP Germany before he took over the responsibility as Head of Strategic Customer Network (SCN) and Financial Services (Banking and Insurance) SAP Middle East and North Africa (MENA) during 2013 and July 2016 and even relocated to the Middle East.
​ ​

Agenda

Breakout session titles and descriptions will be announced soon. Note: Most sessions will be delivered in German with select sessions delivered in English.

Agenda

09:00 CET

08:00 GMT

Virtual Doors Open

09:00 - 12:30 CET

08:00 - 11:30 GMT

Exhibit Hall

09:30 - 10:00 CET

08:30 - 09:00 GMT

Keynote

10:00 - 10:15 CET

09:00 - 09:15 GMT

Break

10:00 - 12:30 CET

09:00 - 11:30 GMT

Knowledge Desk

10:15 - 10:45 CET

09:15 - 09:45 GMT

Breakout Sessions

10:45 - 11:00 CET

09:45 - 10:00 GMT

Break

11:00 - 11:30 CET

10:00 - 10:30 GMT

Breakout Sessions

11:30 - 11:45 CET

10:30 - 10:45 GMT

Break

11:45 - 12:15 CET

10:45 - 11:15 GMT

Breakout Sessions

Agenda subject to change

Learn more about our exhibiting partners!

How to join

The event is open to SAP Concur customers, prospects, and partners (no registration fee)

Register once for access to the keynote, breakout sessions, and resources

Receive a confirmation email with the link to access the event

Most sessions will be delivered in German with select sessions delivered in English

Access content on demand following the live virtual event

SAP Concur Fusion Exchange is an opportunity to share new ideas and best practices throughout the year – to help organizations run at their best – while connecting our customers and partners with a network of peers.”

Chris Juneau
Chief Marketing Officer
SAP Concur

Company Logo

This was my first Fusion Exchange and the presentations and multiple levels of content provided an excellent overall experience. I appreciate the insights for the travel industry and impacts to businesses and their invoice and expense programs. There has never been another time that this is so, so needed."

Previous Fusion Exchange Attendee